Balearic Islands, Spain

Balearic Islands, Spain

Cheap accommodations in Balearic Islands

See all accommodations

Tickets to enjoy in Balearic Islands

See all tickets

Balearic Islands Spain

The Balearic Islands are an archipelago of Spain in the western Mediterranean Sea, near the eastern coast of the Iberian Peninsula. The four largest islands are Mallorca, Menorca, Ibiza, and Formentera. Many minor islands and islets are close to the larger islands, including Cabrera, Dragonera, and S'Espalmador.
Recommended airport
Son Sant Joan, Mallorca (PMI)
Nearby destinations